I like(d) the Ratings

13Apr07

Jeska Linden announced today that the new client being tested in the Beta grid no longer has the rating system where one resident can rate another positively in one (two, or all three for that matter) of three categories.

I like the rating system. It allows me to provide some positive feedback to a friend or acquaintance in private, without the banality of simply paying them cash. I will miss it, assuming LL actually gets rid of it.

I would be nice, too, if LL reimbursed users for ratings fees paid out. This I am not holding my breath on though.

First Live Help, now Ratings, I can only wonder what is next. Stipends? Picks? Interests? The ‘About’ box?

rating.jpg

No Responses Yet to “I like(d) the Ratings”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

