Hey, I won something!

15Mar07

sunbeltsl2.jpg

I was map-skimming yesterday, looking for interesting sims to drop on, when I saw one called Sunbelt Software Island. I found a notice at the telehub of the crisply built sim (replicating Sunbelt Software’s real life HQ in Clearwater, Florida). The notice encouraged visitors to enter a contest; the prize – a free copy of their highly-rated Counterspy V2. Today I was contacted by Sunbelter Stu Source, and hey, I won. Thanks!

[Here is a not half bad article on Sunbelt’s entree into SL by Misty McConachie at SLNN.]

One Response to “Hey, I won something!”

  1. CONGRATS!!


Leave a Reply

